Tag Archives: Shopping

SALE EXTENDED!!!!

14 Jan

We have extended our sale till Friday 18th January! So check out our sale items and enter our code XMASDASH25 for 25% off items in our sale section!

Take a look at some more of our must have sale items 🙂

Image

 

LFF Vintage Spikes & Crosses Denim Jacket

http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-spikes-crosses-denim-jacket

Image

LFF Vintage Eyelet Pocket Shorts

http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-eyelet-pocket-shorts

 

Image

LFF Vintage Aztec Stud Back Gilet

http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-aztec-stud-back-gilet

Image

LFF Vintage Military Spike Stud Shoulder Jacket

http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-military-spike-stud-shoulder-jacket

LFF Vintage Skull & Stripe Shorts

http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-skull-stripe-shorts

Image

LFF Vintage Houndstooth Spike Shoulder Jacket

http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-dogstooth-spike-shoulder-jacket

Click to shop all sale items http://www.lffboutique.com/category/sale

Happy shopping 

Love LFF XOXO

Advertisements

Yay!!! It’s Boxing Day! Sale Time!

26 Dec

It’s sale time! Just enter our code XMASDASH25 for 25% off items in our sale section!

Shop our all our sale items and more! Here! http://www.lffboutique.com/category/sale

Check out our must have sale items!

Our sale ends on 4th January 2013! 🙂

Love LFF XOXOImage Image

LFF Vintage Belted Leather Biker Jacket: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-belted-leather-biker-jacket

LFF Vintage Skull & Spike Panel Shorts: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-skull-spike-panel-shorts

Image

LFF Vintage Bleach Stud Back Gilet: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-bleach-stud-back-gilet

Image

LFF Vintage Houndstooth Spike Shoulder Blazer: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-dogstooth-spike-shoulder-blazer

Image

LFF Vintage Power Woman Blazer: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-power-woman-blazer

LFF Vintage Stud Neck Stripe Top: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-vintage-stud-neck-stripe-top

LFF Vintage Spike Panel Shorts: http://www.lffboutique.com/product/lff-spike-panel-shorts